2020 Seminars

Every year we invite some of the world’s most respected and effective teachers of spiritual studies to present ‘master classes’ at our Lakeside Learning Center. You do not have to have attended any of our “Core Educational Programs” to attend these Seminars; they are open to everyone.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Seminars

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Spiritual Insight Training I – Spring

Rev. Elaine D. Thomas, M.S.
Rev. Jessie Furst, BA
Rev. Don Scott
Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3

Learn the basics of spiritual meditation and the techniques that will enrich and deepen this experience. Discover the insight, clarity and lasting peace that come from practicing deep meditative states.

Spiritual Insight Training I – Spring

Rev. Elaine D. Thomas, M.S.
Rev. Jessie Furst, BA
Rev. Don Scott
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17

Learn the basics of spiritual meditation and the techniques that will enrich and deepen this experience. Discover the insight, clarity and lasting peace that come from practicing deep meditative states.

Spiritual Insight Training Part II – Spring

Rev. Elaine D. Thomas, M.S.
Rev. Jessie Furst, BA
Rev. Don Scott
Friday, Jun 12 - Sunday, Jun 14

You will experience higher levels in the development of your spiritual insight abilities through the refinement of your perceptions.

Spiritual Insight Training™ I and II

Thursday, Jul 30 - Sunday, Aug 2

This special 4-day Spiritual Insight Training was designed as a direct result of your requests. It combines our Part I and Part II trainings into one single comprehensive experience and is now available to you during our summer season!

Masters Level Medical Intuition

Tina Zion
Saturday, Aug 8 - Sunday, Aug 9

This Masters Class will give you the specific tools to rise above your doubts and hesitations, to take direct confident action as a medical Intuitive for the living and the deceased.

Spiritual Insight Training I – Fall

Rev. Elaine D. Thomas, M.S.
Rev. Jessie Furst, BA
Rev. Don Scott
Friday, Sep 18 - Sunday, Sep 20

Learn the basics of spiritual meditation and the techniques that will enrich and deepen this experience. Discover the insight, clarity and lasting peace that come from practicing deep meditative states.

Spiritual Insight Training I – Fall

Rev. Elaine D. Thomas, M.S.
Rev. Jessie Furst, BA
Rev. Don Scott
Friday, Oct 2 - Sunday, Oct 4

Learn the basics of spiritual meditation and the techniques that will enrich and deepen this experience. Discover the insight, clarity and lasting peace that come from practicing deep meditative states.

Spiritual Insight Training Part II – Fall

Rev. Elaine D. Thomas, M.S.
Rev. Jessie Furst, BA
Rev. Don Scott
Friday, Oct 23 - Sunday, Oct 25

You will experience higher levels in the development of your spiritual insight abilities through the refinement of your perceptions.

+ Export Events